Internet Business Blueprint

Internet Marketing, Viral List Building, Social Media Mastery

Internet Business Blueprint - Internet Marketing, Viral List Building, Social Media Mastery

I’m Sharing 7 Essential Steps to Building a Viral List… LIVE!

I’m Sharing 7 Essential Steps to Building a Viral List live on Thursday April 15, 2010 during an interview on”Smokin Hot PR” on Blog Talk Radio. I will be the guest of host Tatyana Gann for a interview and interactive conversation on the subject of viral list building.

Here are the 7 Essential Steps to Building a Viral List I will be sharing:

1. Understand the power of viral marketing

2. The tools every viral marketer must have

3. How to structure your viral list building funnel

4. How to use PLR to quickly build your list

5. Free and low cost methods to drive traffic

6. How to convert subscribers into buyers

7. How to convert buyers into your viral army

Here is what you need to do to join us:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/smokinhotpr

Date and Time: April 15, 2010 at 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, Noon MST, 11:00 PST
Call-in Number: (646) 716-8501

Tatyana will have the chat room open and we encourage you to call in with your questions and comments. I also encourage you to take notes and choose one of the seven strategies that you want to master and take action.

As a bonus, I will be giving away 10 copies of my new book “James Holmes List Building Secrets for Internet Marketers” and you will have a chance to be among the first to own a copy.

It doesn’t matter if you are a direct seller, network marketer, affiliate marketer, or information product marketer, you need a list. The best way to create leverage in your list building activities is to go viral. I am going to teach you exactly how to do just that. Join us!

I wish for you every blessing on your success journey!

230f7838ce3cae0635c29260bef6affc1 Promoted Tweets: New Business Model for Twitter

P.S. The best 10 bucks you can spend today:

http://www.lovemylist.com/

(c) Copyright 2008-2010 James A. Holmes. All Rights Reserved.

*************************

James Holmes, Global Team Builder, Coach and Trainer, combining online and offline techniques to help you grow your business. To request a free 30 minute consultation contact James by phone at 303-523-9503 or email at james@AskJamesHolmes.com

*************************

Note: If you’d like to reprint this article on your blog or in your newsletter you have permission to do so as long as the copyright information and the resource box above remains with the article.

*************************